Colleges and Universities Offering Bachelor of Laws(LLB) in Kenya

Course Name: Bachelor of Laws(LLB)

Major Subject: LLB

Course Category: Degree

Duration: 4 Years

Colleges Offering this Course

African Nazarene University
Kisii university college kisii town campus
Chako Training Centre School of Legal Studies
Kenya Polytechnic University College
Pioneer International College
Nairobi Institute of Business Studies
Leaders Institute of Journalism, Law and Security Studies
Kenya College of Accountancy
Bondo University College
Nairobi Aviation Institute
Kenya Polytechnic University
Meru University College of Science and Technology (MUCST)
Zetech College
Kisii University College (Main Campus)
Chuka University College
Moi University
Kenya Institute of Professional Studies
Kenya School of Professional Studies, Nairobi
Kisii University College
Regina Pacis University College
Previous Next

Universities Offering this Course

Kenyatta University
Moi University
University of Nairobi
Kabarak University
Strathmore University
Mt Kenya University
Mt. kenya university
Daystar University
Africa Nazarene University
Catholic University of Eastern Africa
University of Dar-es-salaam
The Presbyterian University of East Africa
Busoga University
Kampala International University
Makerere University
Uganda Christian University
University of Zambia
Presbyterian university of east africa rubate campus
Presbyterian university of east africa Nairobi campus
Presbyterian university of east africa chogoria centre
Presbyterian university of east africa githunguri campus
Australian National University
University of Nairobi School of Law
National University of Rwanda
Nairobi University, Kenya
Africa Nazarene University, Eldoret Centre
Mount Kenya University School of Law
Mt. Kenya University Nairobi Campus
Africa Nazarene University Nairobi Campus
Kenyatta University Parklands Campus
Previous Next

More Courses

Bachelor of Education(Science)
Bachelor of Education(Arts)
Bachelor of Justice & Peace(Justice & Peace)
Bachelor of Church Management and Leadership(Church Management and Leadership)
Doctorate in Theology(Theology)
Doctorate in Education(Education)
Doctorate in Religious Studies(Religious Studies)
Doctorate in Canon Law (Canon Law)
Doctorate of Sacred Thelogy(Sacred Theology)
Bridging Course in Mathematics(Mathematics)

Return to Courses