Counties in Central Province

Posted on: 4/29/2011 4:33:16 AM  Posted By: raphael  Membership Level: Diamond  Total Points: 18259      

There are 5 counties in Central  Province namely:

  • Kiambu
  • Kirinyage
  • Murang'a
  • Nyandarua
  • Nyeri


No responses found. Be the first to comment.

Post Reply/Response

Please use proper grammar, spelling and post only family friendly comments. Avoid using chat codes like ur, nyc, gr8 e.t.c.

Next: Kenya School of Monetary Studies Diploma and Professional Courses
Previous: Counties in Coast Province
Return to Discussion Forum
Post New Discussion Topic

More Topics

Is it proper for parents to watch aphrodisiac scenes in movies and TV programs together with their children?
Appointment in the cabinet.
Which is the best section in kenyaplex that you can make the most cash?
What is it that keeps you moving on despite many challenges in life?
Any Probloggers Here?