Counties in Coast Province

Posted on: 4/29/2011 4:35:57 AM  Posted By: raphael  Membership Level: Diamond  Total Points: 18259      

There are 6 Counties in Coast Province namely:

  • Kilifi (Malindi)
  • Kwale
  • Lamu
  • Mombasa
  • Taita Taveta
  • Tana River


No responses found. Be the first to comment.

Post Reply/Response

Please use proper grammar, spelling and post only family friendly comments. Avoid using chat codes like ur, nyc, gr8 e.t.c.

Next: Counties in Central Province
Previous: Counties in Eastern Province
Return to Discussion Forum
Post New Discussion Topic

More Topics

What important warning does Jesus give us about the example and influence of our lives?
What Happened To The Culture of Afros and Plaited Hair?
Do you think cases of poor school management will reduce?
How to develope a child's self esteem
Do you agree that the faith that we used to have in our judiciary system is eroding very fast.