Counties in Eastern Province

Posted on: 4/30/2011 5:58:26 AM  Posted By: raphael  Membership Level: Diamond  Total Points: 11129      

Eastern Province consists of 6 Counties namely:

  • Embu
  • Isiolo
  • Kitui
  • Machakos
  • Makueni
  • Meru
  • Tharaka-Nithi


Membership Level: Bronze    Total Points: 14
how were they formulate to get these counties
29 Apr 2011 @ 11:58

Post Reply/Response

Please use proper grammar, spelling and post only family friendly comments. Avoid using chat codes like ur, nyc, gr8 e.t.c.

Next: Counties in Coast Province
Previous: Counties in Nairobi Province
Return to Discussion Forum
Post New Discussion Topic

Related Topics

Resolving a customer complaint
Who is beyond the Mau forest crisis?
Counties in Coast Province
Counties in Central Province