Counties in Rift Valley Province

Posted on: 4/29/2011 6:02:25 AM  Posted By: raphael  Membership Level: Diamond  Total Points: 18206      

There are 14 Counties in Rift Valley Province as listed below:

  • Baringo
  • Bomet
  • Elgeyo/Marakwet
  • Kajiado
  • Kericho
  • Laikipia
  • Nakuru
  • Nandi
  • Narok
  • Samburu
  • Trans Nzoia
  • Turkana
  • Uasin Gishu
  • West Pokot


Membership Level: Bronze    Total Points: 7
No provinces
24 Jan 2013 @ 06:05

Post Reply/Response

Please use proper grammar, spelling and post only family friendly comments. Avoid using chat codes like ur, nyc, gr8 e.t.c.

Next: Counties in Nyanza Province
Previous: Counties in Western Province
Return to Discussion Forum
Post New Discussion Topic

More Topics

Do you believe CORD coalition has future?
If i could date a radio/tv personality it would definately be...
The Right way to go in 2013.
What are the health benefits of taking water, and what is the right amount of water one should take every day?
St Pauls University Postgraduate Courses