Kenya Institute of Management KIM details

  • Address: Luther Plaza, 2nd and 3rd Floor,
    Uhuru Highway roundabout / Nyerere Road
    P.O. Box 43706, 00100 Nairobi
  • Location: Nairobi
  • Telephone Number: +254719054101
  • Telephone Number 2: +254712200002
  • Email Address: kim@kim.ac.ke
  • College Website: www.kim.ac.ke

About Kenya Institute of Management KIM

Kenya Institute of Management Head Office is located at Luther Plaza, 2nd and 3rd Floor, Uhuru Highway roundabout / Nyerere Road.
Some of the courses offered by the institution includes: Diploma in Business Management, Diploma in Human Resource Management, Diploma in Marketing Management, Diploma in Project Management, Diploma in Public Relations, Diploma in Purchasing and Supplies Management, Certificate in Management, Bridging Course in Management among others.
The college in addition has several regional centers in the major towns and cities in Kenya as listed below.

Narok Branch
Enkare House, 2nd Floor, Mid-Rock Area, Narok Bomet Highway, Tel: 0712-201561 / 051-8011794, Email: narok@kim.ac.ke

Embu Branch
Waumini Plaza, 2nd Floor, Kubukubu Road, Opposite Uchumi Supermarket, Tel: 068-30543, 0712201565, Email: embu@kim.ac.ke

Nakuru Branch
Ereto Plaza,6th Floor - Opposite Gate house, Along Mburu Gichua Road, Tel: 051-2210969, 0712200916, Email: nakuru@kim.ac.ke

Naivasha Branch
Biashara Plaza 3rd, 4th & 5th Floor, Biashara RD, off Kenyatta Avenue, Tel: 050-2020692, 0712200934, Email: naivasha@kim.ac.ke

Nanyuki
Silver Plaza, 3rd & 4th Floor, Next to Nakumatt Mall, Opp County Council Offices, Tel: 062-2031226, 0712201512, Email: nanyuki@kim.ac.ke

Nairobi Branch
Emperor Plaza, 1st Floor, & Finance House 8th Floor, Koinange Street, Kenyatta Avenue Junction, Tel: 020-2241859, 2226789, 0722200864, Email: nairobi@kim.ac.ke or admissions @kim.ac.ke

Kapsabet Branch
Asai Complex, 3rd Floor, Kapsabet-Kisumu Road Next to KWFT, Tel: 053-5252006, 0712199853, Email: kapsabet@kim.ac.ke

Kabarnet Branch
Kabarnet Centre Plaza, 1st Floor, Tel: 053 21191, 0712 201 051, Email:  kabarnet@kim.ac.ke

Kericho Branch
Ushma plaza, Hospital & Temple roads junction, Tel: 052-30458 / 0712201574, Email: kericho@kim.ac.ke

Kakamega Branch
Ambwere Plaza, 3rd Floor, Kenyatta Avenue, Kakamega-Mumias Road, Tel: 056-30958, 0712-199925, Email: kakamega@kim.ac.ke

Nyahururu Branch
Boston House, 1st - 4th Floor, Kenyatta Avenue, Tel: 065 – 2032221, 0712201583, Email: nyahururu@kim.ac.ke

Kisii Branch
Umoja  Elimu Centre, 3rd & 4th floors, Moi Avenue, Opposite Equity Bank next to Diamond Trust Bank
Tel: 058-30661, 0712201007, Email: kisii@kim.ac.ke

Meru Branch
Alexander House, Tel: 064-31796, 0712201013, Fax: 064-31795, Email: meru@kim.ac.ke

Machakos
Family  Plaza 2nd floor, Tel:  044-21233/ 0712200768, Email: machakos@kim.ac.ke

Nyeri Branch
Peak Business Centre, 1st Floor, Off Gakere Road, Behind Co-op Bank. Tel: 061-2032223, 0712201088, Email: nyeri@kim.ac.ke

Chuka Branch
Nthiga Motors Plaza-2nd Floor, Embu Meru Highway, Tel: 064-630222, 0712200969, Email: chuka@kim.ac.ke

Kisumu Branch
Telkom Plaza, 2nd Floor, Oginga Odinga Road, Tel: 057 - 2022424, Mobile: 0712 - 199843, Email: kisumu@kim.ac.ke

Eldoret Branch
Zion Mall Annex B, 1st Floor, Ronald Ngala Street, Uganda Road, Tel: 053-2062632/2061361, Cell:0725-994482/0712-200805, Email: eldoret@kim.ac.ke

Thika Branch
Zuhura Place, 2nd Floor, Kenyatta Highway, Tel: 0712-212914, Email: thika@kim.ac.ke

Mombasa Branch
Cotts House Building, Moi Avenue, Next to CMC Motors, Tel:  0712-200954, Email: mombasa@kim.ac.ke

Kenya Institute of Management KIM Programs and courses


Do you know a course offered in Kenya Institute of Management KIM?Add the course.

Why Join Kenya Institute of Management KIM


  • The institute has several branches spread across the country in many towns namely: Nairobi, Mombasa, Thika, Nyeri, Meru, Embu, Chuka, Nyahururu, Nanyuki, Narok, Nakuru, Naivasha, Kitengela, Kakamega, Kisii, Eldoret, Kericho, Kisumu, Machakos, Kabarnet, Kapsabet.
  • Allows credit transfers and exemptions to students.
  • Offers online learning for some courses.
  • Quality lecturers who are highly knowledgeable and experienced.
  • KIM diplomas are recognized by the Ministry of Education and are validated by the Commission for University Education (CUE) and National Industrial Training Authority (NITA).

Schools and departments

  • The institute has several branches spread across the country in many towns namely: Nairobi, Mombasa, Thika, Nyeri, Meru, Embu, Chuka, Nyahururu, Nanyuki, Narok, Nakuru, Naivasha, Kitengela, Kakamega, Kisii, Eldoret, Kericho, Kisumu, Machakos, Kabarnet, Kapsabet.
  • Allows credit transfers and exemptions to students.
  • Offers online learning for some courses.
  • Quality lecturers who are highly knowledgeable and experienced.
  • KIM diplomas are recognized by the Ministry of Education and are validated by the Commission for University Education (CUE) and National Industrial Training Authority (NITA).

Infrastructure and Facilities

  • Well equipped library.
  • Computer labs.

More Colleges in Kenya


Nairobi Institute of Technology
(+254) 0773 588 187
info@nit.ac.ke
Nairobi Institute of Business Studies
0721 107 701
info@nibs.ac.ke
Thika Institute of Technology
067-22014
info@thikainstitute.ac.ke
Valley Business School
020 3864544
info@vbskenya.com
East African School of Aviation
+254 20 6823602-7,+254716164230
info@easa.ac.ke
Tsavo Park Hotel Institute
043-30721
tsavoh@africaonline.com
Kenya Institute of Professional Counselling
020-2245984
kipc@africaonline.com

View all colleges

    
Kenyaplex On Facebook


Help improve this page