Kenyatta University City Centre Campus details

  • Address: The Director, City Campus Kenyatta University, P.O. Box 43844 – 00100,NAIROBI
  • Location: Nairobi
  • Telephone Number: 020 2310710/2/5
  • Email Address:
  • College Website:

About Kenyatta University City Centre Campus

Programs and courses

Bridging (3 courses)

  • Bridging Course in Mathematics (Mathematics)
  • Bridging Course in English (English)
  • Bridging Course in Physics (Physics)

Certificate (1 courses)

  • Diploma in Disaster Management (Disaster Management)

Degree (2 courses)

  • Bachelor of Commerce (Commerce)
  • Bachelor of Economics and Finance (Economics and Finance)

Diploma (2 courses)

  • Diploma in Human Resource Management (Human Resource Management)
  • Diploma in Security Management and Police Studies (Security Management and Police Studies)

Doctorate (2 courses)

  • Ph.D in Economics (Economics)
  • Ph.D in Counseling Psychology (Counseling Psychology)

Masters (11 courses)

View All
  • Executive Masters in Public Policy Administration ()
  • Master of Arts in Peace and Conflict Management ()
  • Master of Arts (Sociology)
  • Master of Arts in Community Development (Community Development)

Do you know a course offered in this university?Add the course.

Latest Reviews by Students and Alumni

Kenyatta University City Centre Campus Reviews and Rating by Students and Alumni: 5.0 out of 5 based on 8 ratings and 8 reviews.
  • Hesborn Otwoma (Bachelor of Education Science Class of 2019)5I like this University very much because it offers quality education, prepares the learner adequately for the outer competitive world.
    +0     -0
  • Kung'u D. Mwaura(B. Economics & Finance. Class of 2015)5Loved it being at city Campus.
    +0     -0
  • Esther Njoki( Class of 2015)5I pursued a Diploma in Early Childhood Education and now waiting to enroll for a degree.
    +0     -0
  • Edith Nkirote( Class of 2014)5Bachelor of Commerce.
    +0     -0
  • Solomon Kibet Kiptoo( Class of 2012)5Am working with Equity Bank.
    +0     -0
  • Fredrick Onsongo( Class of 2016)5Am Employed.
    +0     -0

Did you study in this institution or are you a current student? Join and write a review about it.

University Details

More universities in Kenya

Kenyatta University Nyeri Campus
020-8710901/2/3 extension 57183
Egerton university Laikipia Campus
0713 552 761
Egerton University Nairobi Campus
0736309390, 0704309390
Africa Nazarene University, Eldoret Centre
+254 721 475902

View all universities
Help improve this page