Colleges in Kenya

Search for colleges offering various certificate, diploma, degree, bridging, distance learning as well as postgraduate courses in Kenya. This section also lists colleges affiliated to universities in Kenya. To search for a college of your choice, simply type the name and click search button. Once your preferred choice is highlighted, navigate to to details page where all information related to the institution will be accessible.

College Categories


Accounts and Accountancy | Aviation | Arts and Design | Health and Beauty | Commerce and Business | Computer Training and IT | Counselling | Cooperative Management | Distance Education | Driving Schools | Engineering | Hotel Management | Insurance | Language | Law Colleges | Mass Media | Medical Training | Nursing | Polytechnics | Secretarial | Sociology | Teacher Training | Technical Training | TeflTesl | Theology & Bible Schools | Tourism | University Colleges | Vocational Training | Information Technology Colleges | Hospitality | Music | Test Preparation | Hairdressing | Banking | Bible | Agriculture


Presbyterian Teachers College Rubate, Chuka
0720312021
ptcrubatecollege@yshoo.com/gmail.com
Apogee institute of professionals training, Nairobi
0720511396, 0735343018
apogeeinstituteofprofessionals@gmail.com
Kenya Medical Training College Msambweni Campus, Msambweni.
040-3300233
info@kmtc.ac.ke
Skynet Business College, Nairobi
(+254) 0722 - 830 607
info@skynetbusinesscollege.com
Institute of Software Technologies, Nairobi
+254 20 3319 174
info@isteducation.com
Intraglobal Training Institute Kisii, Kisii
. 020 806411/ 0711 574863/0731 084 718
infokisii@intraglobalti.net
Intraglobal Training Institute Nakuru, Nakuru
0716241558, 0731546910
nakuru@iti.ac.ke
Intraglobal Training Institute Embu, Embu
0710 743 316/ 061 230364
infoembu@intragobalti.net
Formax Computer College, Nairobi
020-2222083, 2217899
DALC Education Head Office, Nairobi
+254 731 851 751/2
courses@dalcafrica.com
DALC Education Malindi Campus, Malindi
042 2131955
malindi@dalcafrica.com
DALC Education Kericho Campus, Kericho

kericho@dalcafrica.com
DALC Education Diani/Ukunda Campus, Diani

diani@dalcafrica.com
DALC Education Kisumu Campus, Kisumu
057 - 2026124/5
kisumu@dalcafrica.com
DALC Education Buruburu Campus, Buruburu
020 - 783 750 / 020 - 780 100
buru@dalcafrica.com
DALC Education Nairobi City Centre Campus, Nairobi
020 - 316 055/59
century@dalcafrica.com
DALC Education Kitale Campus, Kitale

kitale@dalcafrica.com
DALC Education Nakuru Campus, Nakuru

nakuru@dalcafrica.com
DALC Education Mombasa Campus, Mombasa
041 - 231 7 641/2
mombasa@dalcafrica.com
DALC Education Eldoret Campus, Eldoret
053 - 2060 762/3
eldoret@dalcafrica.com
DALC Education Nairobi West Campus, Nairobi West
020 - 607 167 / 020 - 605 139
nwest@dalcafrica.com
DALC Education Westlands Campus, Westlands
020 - 4450828
westlands@dalcafrica.com
Dawn to Dusk Training Centre, Eldoret
053-2061094, 2061051
Data Centre Training Institute, Nairobi
020-316756, 316773
training@datacentre.co.ke
Cefored Institute of Relief and Development, Nairobi
+254-20-311328, +254-020-2445768
info@cefored.co.ke
Belcom Communication Training College, Nairobi
020 2247783/4
info@belcomct.com
Amani Counselling Centre and Training Institute Nyeri, Nyeri
+254 061 - 2034641,0723 633 661
info@amanicentre.org
Amani Counselling Centre and Training Institute Mombasa, Mombasa
+254 041 - 2315906
info@amanicentre.org
Amani Counselling Centre and Training Institute Kisumu, Kisumu
+254 057 - 2024524
info@amanicentre.org
Amani Counselling Centre and Training Institute Ugunja, Ugunja
0723 455 882
info@amanicentre.org



Kenyaplex On Facebook

Advertise on Kenyaplex


Find the best institute for yourself!

We need a few details from you so as to suggest relevant institutes